NL_OT_jun2021

Wednesday, June 23
5:30 PM PT • 7:30 PM CT • 8:30 PM ET

Join TACA as we welcome occupational therapist, Tiffany Meier, OTR. Let’s talk about FUNdamentals of OT and successful strategies to help organize your child’s sensorimotor system. We’ll discuss sensory seeking, fine motor, picky eating, handwriting and more! Let’s jump to it this summer with solutions you can do from home that will help get your child’s motor running smoothly.
Tiffany has been a licensed OT since 1996 and has worked in pediatrics since 2000. She is SIPT (Sensory Integration and Praxis Test) and Size Matters Handwriting Program certified. She has worked in various private schools in the DFW area providing both individual and group therapy, as well as in clinic and home settings.
Registration will close on the evening prior to the event. An email with
the log in information will be sent to you the day of the event.