NL_puberty_aug2021bnr

Monday, August 23
4:30 PM HST / 7:30 PM PDT / 9:30 PM CDT / 10:30 PM EDT

Parents of teens and adults! Puberty is a difficult time for children with Autism Spectrum Disorder due to multiple physical and physiological changes. This recorded presentation by Lindsey Wells, ND will provide information regarding what can be expected during this time in your child’s life as well as safe and effective natural strategies for addressing challenges that may occur. A facilitated Q&A from our volunteer mentors will follow the presentation to address your questions.
Registration will close on the evening prior to the event. An email with the log in information will be sent to you the day of the event.