NL_CTaL_july2021bnr
Monday, July 12
4:30 PM HST / 6:30 PM AKDT / 7:30 PM PDT / 8:30 PM MDT / 9:30 PM CDT / 10:30 PM EDT

Families! You are all invited to join in to be the best advocate for your child’s transition to adulthood in their IEP. This recorded presentation by Mark Woodsmall, Esq. will support your learning of how the Transition section functions in supporting and creating opportunities in the future for further education, employment and independent living. A facilitated Q&A will follow the presentation to address your questions and support your participation in the IEP.
Registration will close on the evening prior to the event. An email with the log in information will be sent to you the day of the event.