West_virtPM_jun2021bnr

Monday, June 28
4:30 PM HST • 7:30 PM PDT • 8:30 PM MDT

Families in the West - Let’s get together virtually with TACA. Come with your questions and concerns but more importantly, come with your experiences. Sharing your experiences with other families on the autism journey will have us all leaving with a lot of learning and a lot of HOPE!
Registration will close on the evening prior to the event. An email with
the log in information will be sent to you the day of the event.