logo_conference_virtual_white copy

in partnership with

Here's our Speaker Lineup

Dan Rossignol, MD, FAAFP

Dane Fliedner, MD, MPH

Jared Skowron, ND

Julie Buckley, MD, IFMCP

Lisa Ackerman

Jerry Kartzinel, MD, FAA

Darin Ingles, ND, FMAPS

James Adams, PhD

Janice Guice, CCC-SLP

Arthur Krigsman, MD

Janice Kern

Ty Vincent, MD

Sara Weirich, MS, OTR/L

James Williams

Nancy O'Hara, MD

Brian Cornblatt, PhD

Catherine Whitcher, M.Ed

Maia Walton, MD

Monica Scales, PhD, FMCH

More to be announced soon

For conference inquiries, please email